Contact details

HEAD OFFICE

  • Bre-Ex Construction Inc.
    247 Exeter Road
    London ON N6L 1A5
  • 519-652-3225
  • 519-652-3489
  • info@bre-ex.com

Contact

Employee Directory

Cory Brekelmans - General Superintendant
Cory@bre-ex.com | Ext. x224
Chris Brekelmans - Chief Estimator/Project Manager
Chris@bre-ex.com | Ext. x232
Curtis Brekelmans - Project Manager
Curtis@bre-ex.com | Ext. x229

Josiah Reis - Estimator
Josiah@bre-ex.com | Ext. x221
Jeff Morgan - Controller
Jeff@bre-ex.com | Ext. x225
Karin Peak - Accounts Payable
Karin@bre-ex.com | Ext. x227
Mark Zalepa - Shop Manager/Dispatch